Awards (Belmont Minor Hockey)

Print2017 Award Winners
Tara Boom Houston
For Courage and Perserverance
  • Mason Rysdale
    Peewee Rep
  • Tyson Williams
    Atom LL
  • Brady Rysdale
    Midget Rep
Wayne Abbott
Best Overall Peewee
  • Jackson Groves
    Peewee Rep
Tavistock Dairy
Hardest Worker in Belmont
  • Nathan Baughman
    Bantam Rep
Bill Sinclair
Coach of the Year
  • Cam Telfer
    Novice Rep
  • Pete Gredig
    Midget LL
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Belmont Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 11:31 PM