Executive & Staff (Belmont Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff

2022-2023 Hockey Season

Other Contacts
  • Tyler Middleton
    Staff Photo
    Referee Assignor
  • Jarret Farquhar
    Staff Photo
    Past President
  • Sandy Richardson
    Staff Photo
  • Terra Leibold
    Staff Photo
    Vice President
  • Shannon Shelton
    Staff Photo
  • Jaclyn Smith-Wilson
    Staff Photo
  • Mike Bartram
    Staff Photo
    OMHA Shamrock Rep
  • Mallory Hesselmans
    Staff Photo
    Ice Convenor
  • Mike Davidson
    Staff Photo
    Lambton Middlesex LL Rep
  • Jake McKillop
    Staff Photo
    Hockey Operations
  • Jamie Wallace
    Staff Photo
    IP Director
  • Vac ant
    Staff Photo
    Phone: 519-000-0000 (c)
  • Jason Clark
    Staff Photo
    Hockey Development
    Phone: 519-644-1846 (h)
  • Pat O'Connor
    Staff Photo
  • Shelly Adams
    Staff Photo
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Belmont Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Belmont Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from belmontminorhockey.ca on Friday, January 27, 2023 at 9:27 AM