Contact Us (Belmont Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
Tyler MiddletonReferee Assignor
Jarret FarquharPast President
Sandy RichardsonPresident
Terra LeiboldVice President
Shannon SheltonTreasurer
Jaclyn Smith-WilsonSecretary
Mike BartramOMHA Shamrock Rep
Mallory HesselmansIce Convenor
Mike DavidsonLambton Middlesex LL Rep
Jake McKillopHockey Operations
Jamie WallaceIP Director
Vac antFundraising519-000-0000 (c)
Jason ClarkHockey Development519-644-1846 (h)
Pat O'ConnorEquipment/Sponsorship226-926-0821 (c)
Shelly AdamsGate/Timekeeper
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Belmont Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Belmont Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 12:58 PM