update, News, Atom B, 2012-2013 (Belmont Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
update
Submitted By dgillet on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Hello team,

Game #3 Thursday March 20 @6pm in Belmont
Game #4 Friday March 21 @ 7pm in Dorchester
Game #5 Saturday March 22 @ 2pm in Belmont (only if needed)

LET'S GO BELMONT!!!!

This article has been viewed 803 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Belmont Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 04
    Mar
    12-13 Atom B
    Game #2 Tuesday March 5 2013 in Dorchester @ 6:30pm Practice Thursday March 7 @ 5pm Practice Saturday March 9 @ 5pm GO BELMONT GO!!!
  • 27
    Feb
    12-13 Atom B
    Below is what I know thus far; Game 1 Monday March 4 @ 6pm in Belmont Game 2 Tuesday March 5 @ 6:30pm in Dorchester Will provide the remainder of the schedule once available. Practice this coming Saturday @ 1 PM.
  • 20
    Feb
    12-13 Atom B
    Hello Team, practice Saturday Feb 23 @ 11am If you have any Chicken- orders please make sure you hand them in on Saturday!!!
  • 17
    Feb
    12-13 Atom B
    Home game- Wednesday Feb 20 @ 6pm VS Thamesford only if needed: Away game Thursday Feb 21 @ 7pm in Thamesford Home game Saturday Feb 23 @ 11am VS Thamesford
  • 03
    Feb
    12-13 Atom B
    Hello team,    This week we have our practice on Wednesday @ 6pm!!!
  • 23
    Jan
    12-13 Atom B
    Away game Thursday Jan24 @ 7pm in Lambeth Home game Saturday Jan 26 @ 11am VS Port Stanley (optional) extra ice Saturday Jan 26 @ 1pm Away game Sunday Jan 27 @ 2pm in St Marys LETS GO BELMONT!!!
  • 14
    Jan
    12-13 Atom B
    Hello Team, Practice Tuesday Jan 15 @ 5pm Home game Wednesday Jan 16 @ 6pm VS Thamesford 1 Home game Saturday Jan 19 @ 11am VS Thamesford 2 Away game Sunday Jan 20 @ 2pm in St Marys Have a great week everyone!
  • 08
    Jan
    12-13 Atom B
    our game on the 16th is in Belmont!!! VS Thamesford!! SORRY! Monique
Printed from belmontminorhockey.ca on Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7:57 AM