2021/ 2022 Award Winners, News (Belmont Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2021/ 2022 Award Winners
Submitted By Mallory Hesselmans on Fri 08 12, 22
This year the award winners are : 

Wayne Abbott Award  - Ty Bridge
Tavistock Dairy Hardest Worker  -  Adam Awde
Local League Coach of the Year - Fred Allen 
Rep Coach of the Year - Bryan MacPherson

Special thanks to those who submitted Coach of the Year nominations. 

This article has been viewed 155 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Belmont Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Belmont Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 26
    U9 MD
    Thanks to all the kids for attending the U9MD Evaluation this season. The kids have not made it easy to select a team so far which is a great sign for the future of Belmont Minor Hockey!  If your child's name is listed below, they are ...
  • 26
    The Xcelerate link is live and you're able to register!!!  Please click the link for all the important details ** This is for U7 and above. Skaters must be able to skate on their own.
  • 13
    U13 & U15 are looking for coaches!! Please contact Jake McKillop if you're interested. 
  • 12
    Evaluations are complete for both U15 & U18 age groups.  Skaters showed off their skill and talent!! In order to compete at the Rep level we would require more skaters. Unfortunately, the Hockey Operations Committee had to make the difficult but ...
  • 17
    BMHA Alumni Brian Willsie will have The Stanley Cup at the arena from 5:30-7:30 on Tuesday, August 23. If you're a past or present BMHA player, coach, parent or fan please wear your Belmont gear and join the giant group photo at 7:30 on the side ...
  • 15
    Please see the BMHA calendar for dates for Evaluation & Conditioning Skates.  * All registered players in their respective age groups are to attend their Conditioning Skate. Evaluation Skates are ONLY for players who paid the required tryout ...
  • 20
    There have been several questions concerning representative teams for the upcoming season.   
  • 30
    The former boundaries were based on a mutual understanding between 4 organizations and was created in 2000.  It was not contractually binding any one association; therefore, the agreement could be cancelled at any time with reasonable notice.   Due ...
Printed from belmontminorhockey.ca on Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 7:57 AM